MG/Car Related Resources

List of parts, services and other car related items.

 

Moss Motors – Parts- www.mossmotors.com

Victoria British – Parts – www.victoriabritish.com

Moss Motors U.K. – Parts – www.moss-europe.co.uk

Little British Car Company – Parts –  http://www.lbcarco.com

Roadster Factory – Parts – www.the-roadster-factory.com

Scarborough Faire – MGA Parts – 1-404-724-4200

Abingdon Spares – Parts – www.abingdonspares.com

Car Guy Garage, Inc. – Auto Related Items – www.carguygarage.com

Advanced Distributors – www.advanceddistributors.com

Clarke Spares – www.clarkespares.com 

British Metrics – Bolts, Nuts & Fasteners   www.britishmetrics.com

Martin MacGregor British Car Parts – Rubber bits – 1-905-627-4006

Nisonger Instruments – www.nisonger.com

Pat’s Upholstery – 410-682-5112

Merryman’s Modifications – Hanover, Pa  1-717-633-6083 – Parts and Repairs

World Wide Auto Parts – Re-builder of MG & other British car shocks – http://www.nosimport.com

ARP Bolts – Head studs, etc. –  www.apr-bolts.com

Joe Curto – SU Carburetor re-builder – www.joecurto.com

Vintage Restorations – Union Bridge, MD complete restoration services – www.vintagerestorationsltd.com

 

MGs of Baltimore#