38th Annual MGs on the Rocks Winners September 30, 2017

Class	<u>Description</u>	<u>Place</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Car</u>
100	MGB Roadsters 1962-1967	1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Robert Stutzman Richard Moure Jeff & Bert Shank	64 MGB 65 MGB 67 MGB
200	MGB Roadsters 1968-1974	1 st 2 nd 3 rd 4 th	Joe Rizzo Thomas Orisich Tom & Emelie Bridges Mark Spaulding	73 MGB 72 MGB 71 MGB 70 MGB
300	MGB Roadsters 1974-1/2-1980	1 st 2 nd 3 rd 4 th	Mike & Betsy Lang Elvin Davis George Partlow Scott Haller	76 MGB 80 MGB 78 MGB 80 MGB
400	MGB/GT	1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Ralph Spayd Jr. Forrest & Kay Collier Brooks Thompson	71 MGBGT 67 MGBGT 74 MGBGT
500	MG Midgets 1961-1974	1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Ray & Tracy Westergard Darrell Lutz Jeff & Connie Wertman	66 Midget 64 1/2 Midget 74 Midget
600	MGC, MGC/GT All Years	1 st	Mary Goodman	69 MGC
700	MGA All Years	1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Tom Ensminger Jack Dagilas Jack Stern	62 MGA 62 MGA 57 MGA Coupe
800	MG Midgets 1974-1/2 up	1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Jonathan Allen Mike Pavese George Reisinger	79 Midget 79 Midget 78 Midget
900	MGTC, TD, TF - All Years	3 1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Jim Orrell Tom Fairchild Bob Astor	51 MGTD 53 MGTD 47 MGTC
1000	MG Other - All Years	1 st	Mike Lutz	50 MGYA
1100	MG V8 - AII	1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Daniel Musselman Michael Egliskis Joseph Collins	74 MGB V8 73 MGBGT V8 77 MGB V8
1200	Other British - All Years Tie for 2 nd Place this year	1 st 2 nd 2 nd 3 rd	George Hartenstein Joe Adamchak Dale B Wright Lillian & Joe Jason	66 Lotus Cortina MKI 51 Nash Healy 62 Daimcer SP 250 57 Morris Minor

38th Annual MGs on the Rocks Winners September 30, 2017

<u>Class</u>	<u>Description</u>	<u>Place</u>	<u>Name</u>	Car
1300	Triumphs - TR2, 3, 4,	1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Dennis Morrison Mark Alexander Steve Hunter	60 Triumph TR3A 60 Triumph TR3A 66 Triumph TR4A
1400	Triumphs Others	1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Terry Kahl Philip Snyder Dave Deninson	69 Spitfire 76 Spitfire 1500 77 Spitfire MK3
1500	Triumphs TR-250 & TR6	1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Don Tate Ray McIver Tim Koller	76 TR-6 75 TR-6 73 TR-6
1600	Healeys All	1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Bob Quickel Jon Arndt Del Border	62 3000 BT7 64 3000 MKIII 62 3000 MKIII
1700	Jaguar	1 st 2 nd 3 rd 4 th	Simon Bate Brent Dumkle Dennis Blevins Michael Courtney	74 V12 E Type 63 E-Type 70 E-Type FHC 70 XKE OTS
1800	Healey Sprites	1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Chris Becker Andrew Seville Chris Becker	59 Bugeye 67 Sprite 60 Bugeye
Premier Class (Winners in their class at last year's show)		1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Steve Williams Randy & Sheila Kegg Ed Mallon	60 MGA 58 MGZB Magnette 65 Sunbeam Tiger
Best of Show -The Murphy Cup			Robert Stutzman	64 MGB
Farthest Distance			Elvin Davis	80 MGB
Club Participation Award			LANCO MG	
Diamond in the Rough			Suzie Boltz	66 MG Midget